Literal Light Painting

I believe it was last week while hanging around class during nutrition break, I saw someone using the mixer brush in Photoshop to make something really cool. I saw the similar things before CS5 was released, so I knew I would eventually have to get at this.

Yesterday, I went ahead and tried it myself. There was an interesting picture I took a while back, and I thought it would be perfect to use.

Basically I used the Mixer Brush + the new brushes and painted over the picture. It’s actually really fun to use.

~ by Christian Lim on June 9, 2010.

2 Responses to “Literal Light Painting”

  1. That’s beautiful, Christian.

  2. Thank you good sir. :>

Leave a Reply

 
