Raw robots

Earlier, I worked on an image involving robots. Chris earlier had mentioned earlier in the post that it looked much better after he played around with it.  I knew I would eventually come back to it, but I never bothered improving it after I ‘finished’.
Well the other day after school, Skocko turned my attention to how the picture looked after he quickly played around with it in Camera Raw. It was amazing! Thus, I was more encouraged to go back and work on it.
– – – – –
I’m slowly trying to fix the blog and keep it updated. So hopefully within a day or two, I’ll have everything I’ve done and am working on.

~ by Christian Lim on March 3, 2010.

One Response to “Raw robots”

  1. Much better.

Leave a Reply

 
