Focus

The answer was: Sixth period.

Anyways, sort of a pun against myself (Since I can’t focus a camera), and I seem to be having trouble focusing and finishing what I have.

On a different note, this is where I’m at with a mesh portrait-

I started to realize much earlier that I bit off way more than I can chew with this project. Still I need to finish this up and move on.

– – – – –

So I tagged along to watch how Danny was doing with his Sweethearts video. I’d explain what happened, but that’s for him to tell. I’ll just say I was thoroughly amused at it all.
And while I’m on the topic of videos, something that stumbled upon my Youtube homepage…

Youtube link
Youtube link

Wonderful how technology affects the way we live!

~ by Christian Lim on February 10, 2010.

13 Responses to “Focus”

  1. Patience, Grasshopper.

  2. The portrait looks good, but something just isn’t right with the hair.

  3. Haha! I like that poster.

  4. Well good luck.

  5. It might just be my computer, but I can’t see any of your images. The blue box with a question mark appears.

  6. Focusing is always a problem in sixth period cause of the stunt I pulled yesterday :)

  7. What did you do?

  8. I don’t think I will bore anyone with the details of that fiasco

Leave a Reply

 
