Perspective Scene – Mark I

I mentioned earlier how I was starting to get into making a scene with perspective. 3-point perspective was a bit too ambitious to start with, so I toned it down a bit for now.


Single vanishing point and a bunch of lines for reference.


Used the pencil tool to add more thickness and create shape.


Played around with a coloring style. Used the crystallize tool on portions of color.

To be continued tomorrow.

– – – – –

Oh, and Happy Birthday to my dad.  : )

Christian

~ by Christian Lim on January 12, 2010.

One Response to “Perspective Scene – Mark I”

  1. wow :]

Leave a Reply

 
